Inquirer Daily News
Thursday, November 1, 2012
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Kris Versteeg
G A Pts
12 24 36
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 5/13/1986
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Lethbridge, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 12 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 7-2 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: He has six points in his last five games and 10 in 15 games since returning to Chicago. He managed seven in 18 games while with Florida.
Nov. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in the Chicago Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the San Jose Sharks on Sunday night.
Analysis: Versteeg scored his first goal with the Blackhawks since being reacquired in trade from Florida on Thursday. He was a member of Chicago's 2010 Stanley Cup-winning team.
Oct. 12 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Versteeg had a goal and an assist in Friday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Versteeg had only one point through the first four games of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Chi 13 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Chi 78 22 31 53 15 55 6 4 3 139 15.83
2009-10 Chi 79 20 24 44 8 35 4 3 4 184 10.87
2010-11 Tor 53 14 21 35 -13 29 5 0 0 128 10.94
2010-11 Phi 27 7 4 11 4 24 1 1 0 52 13.46
2010-11 Tot 80 21 25 46 -9 53 6 1 0 180 11.67
2011-12 Fla 71 23 31 54 4 49 8 1 5 181 12.71
2012-13 Fla 10 2 2 4 -8 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
2013-14 Fla 18 2 5 7 -9 9 0 0 0 47 4.26
2013-14 Chi 63 10 19 29 9 27 1 0 1 110 9.09
2013-14 Tot 81 12 24 36 0 36 1 0 1 157 7.64
Career 412 102 139 241 9 242 25 9 13 882 11.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 4 8 12 -5 22 3 0 0 27 14.81
2009-10 Chi 22 6 8 14 4 14 0 0 2 55 10.91
2010-11 Phi 11 1 5 6 1 12 0 0 0 21 4.76
2011-12 Fla 7 3 2 5 2 8 2 0 1 18 16.67
2013-14 Chi 3 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 60 14 25 39 2 60 5 0 3 125 11.20

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.