Inquirer Daily News
Thursday, November 1, 2012
NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Curtis McElhinney
W GAA Sv%
10 2.75 0.915
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1983
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 20 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - McElhinney put together a strong performance with 29 saves in a 2-1 win at Pittsburgh on Thursday.
Analysis: McElhinney has been a bright spot for Columbus, going 5-1-0 with a 2.00 goals-against average in his last six starts.
Feb. 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - McElhinney shined with 34 saves in a 4-1 win over Ottawa on Saturday.
Analysis: McElhinney has gone 6-3-0 with a 2.14 goals-against average in his last nine starts.
Jan. 18 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 AM 北京时间5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)19:59 ET - McElhinney won his third straight start Saturday.
Analysis: McElhinney answered with 34 saves as he beat Boston for the second time. He could get the nod for the Martin Luther King Day matchup with the Wild.
Jan. 5 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - McElhinney made 26 saves Sunday.
Analysis: McElhinney got the start after Sergei Bobrovsky allowed six goals to lowly Arizona the night before.
Oct. 19 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET16:58 GMT12:58 AM 北京时间9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST20:58 UAE12:58 ET - McElhinney has been activated off injured reserve.
Analysis: McElhinney, the backup to top goalie Sergei Bobrovsky, suffered an upper body injury in an Oct. 18 game at Ottawa.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Cgy 5 149 2.00 0 2 0 - 1 0 5 51 0.902
2008-09 Cgy 14 517 3.59 1 6 1 - 3 0 31 280 0.889
2009-10 Cgy 10 502 3.23 3 4 0 - 1 0 27 235 0.885
2009-10 Anh 10 521 2.76 5 1 2 - 0 0 24 288 0.917
2009-10 Tot 20 1023 2.99 8 5 2 - 1 0 51 523 0.902
2010-11 Anh 21 996 3.43 6 9 1 - 0 2 57 516 0.890
2010-11 Ott 7 398 2.56 3 4 0 - 1 0 17 205 0.917
2010-11 Tot 28 1394 3.18 9 13 1 - 1 2 74 721 0.897
2011-12 Pho 2 71 1.67 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 36 0.944
2013-14 Cls 28 1423 2.70 10 11 1 - 3 2 64 703 0.909
2014-15 Cls 27 1441 2.75 10 11 2 - 4 0 66 779 0.915
Career 124 6023 2.92 39 48 7 0 13 4 293 3093 0.905

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Cgy 1 33 1.76 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
Career 1 33 1.76 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10 0.900

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.