NHL Hockey

#
Eric Boulton
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 8 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Boulton remains on injured reserve with an undisclosed ailment.
Analysis: Boulton has played in just one game this season, so he holds no fantasy value even when healthy.
Oct. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET - Boulton was placed on injured reserve Saturday.
Analysis: Boulton has a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Buf 35 1 2 3 -1 94 0 0 0 20 5.00
2001-02 Buf 35 2 3 5 -1 129 0 0 1 21 9.52
2002-03 Buf 58 1 5 6 1 178 0 0 0 33 3.03
2003-04 Buf 44 1 2 3 -2 110 0 0 0 20 5.00
2005-06 Atl 51 4 5 9 -4 87 0 0 0 28 14.29
2006-07 Atl 45 3 4 7 2 49 0 0 0 42 7.14
2007-08 Atl 74 4 5 9 -10 127 0 0 0 64 6.25
2008-09 Atl 76 3 10 13 -3 176 0 0 0 71 4.23
2009-10 Atl 62 2 6 8 -1 113 1 0 0 39 5.13
2010-11 Atl 69 6 4 10 1 87 0 0 1 51 11.76
2011-12 NJ 51 0 0 0 -12 115 0 0 0 25 0.00
2012-13 NYI 15 0 0 0 -4 36 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 NYI 23 2 2 4 0 88 0 0 0 21 9.52
2014-15 NYI 10 2 0 2 -1 30 0 0 0 9 22.22
2015-16 NYI 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 654 31 48 79 -38 1421 1 0 2 452 6.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Atl 4 0 0 0 -1 24 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 24 0 0 0 1 0.00

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.