MLB Baseball

Philadelphia Phillies (61-92)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Mia 2-1 51-83 J. Nicasio B. Ziegler H. Neris  17,998
Sat. 2 @ Mia 9-10 51-84 D. Straily A. Nola D. Steckenrider  18,262
Sun. 3 @ Mia 3-1 52-84 A. Morgan J. Tazawa H. Neris  19,404
Mon. 4 @ NYM 7-11 52-85 R. Montero M. Leiter Jr.    28,808
Tue. 5 @ NYM 9-1 53-85 B. Lively J. deGrom    22,230
Wed. 6 @ NYM 3-6 53-86 R. Gsellman N. Pivetta    19,617
Thu. 7 @ Was 3-4 53-87 T. Roark A. Morgan S. Doolittle  26,267
Fri. 8 @ Was 10-11 53-88 M. Scherzer J. Thompson S. Doolittle  29,837
Sat. 9 @ Was 5-4 54-88 M. Leiter Jr. E. Jackson H. Neris  35,694
Sun. 10 @ Was 2-3 54-89 S. Strasburg B. Lively R. Madson  32,627
Tue. 12 Mia 9-8 55-89 E. Ramos J. Guerra    16,439
Wed. 13 Mia 8-1 56-89 A. Nola D. Straily    16,745
Thu. 14 Mia 10-0 57-89 J. Thompson V. Worley    16,302
Fri. 15 Oak 0-4 57-90 D. Mengden M. Leiter Jr.    24,061
Sat. 16 Oak 5-3 58-90 V. Arano S. Castro H. Neris  24,290
Sun. 17 Oak 3-6 58-91 S. Manaea H. Alvarez B. Treinen  28,054
Mon. 18 LAD 4-3 59-91 N. Pivetta C. Kershaw H. Neris  16,690
Tue. 19 LAD 6-2 60-91 A. Nola P. Baez    20,145
Wed. 20 LAD 7-5 61-91 L. Garcia L. Avilan H. Neris  20,175
Thu. 21 LAD 4-5 61-92 W. Buehler R. Pinto K. Jansen  18,735
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 22 at Atl 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO B. Lively (3-6) S. Newcomb (3-8)
Sat. 23 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO H. Álvarez (0-1) J. Teheran (11-12)
Sun. 24 at Atl 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  CSPh/FSSO N. Pivetta (6-10) L. Gohara (1-2)
Mon. 25 vs. Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MASN A. Nola (12-10) G. González (15-7)
Tue. 26 vs. Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MASN J. Thompson (2-2) T. Roark (13-10)
Wed. 27 vs. Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/MASN M. Leiter Jr. (3-6) E. Jackson (5-6)
Fri. 29 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/SNY B. Lively (3-6)
Sat. 30 vs. NYM 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  CSPh/WPIX  
Last updated Sep. 22, 5:24 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.