MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., March 19 | Next Day

Cactus

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Texas0 2 0             2
Milwaukee0 0 0             0

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Seattle0 1 0             1
Chi Cubs(ss)0 1 3             4

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC 
Chi Cubs(ss)
Kansas City

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSOH/NSCH 
Chi White Sox
Cincinnati

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSW 
Colorado
LA Angels

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego
Arizona

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 
Cleveland
LA Dodgers

Grapefruit

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Minnesota                 
Baltimore                 

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Toronto                 
Boston                 

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Tampa Bay1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 280
NY Yankees1 0 3 1 1 0 0 0 x 671
  W: L. Cessa (2-0)   L: T. Glasnow (0-4)
Box
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Washington0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 390
Atlanta0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 281
  W: H. Alvarez III (1-0)   L: E. Leyva (0-1)   S: D. Self (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Philadelphia                 
Houston                 

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 152
Pittsburgh0 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 x 3100
  W: S. Brault (2-0)   L: M. Boyd (1-1)   S: R. Davis (1)
Box
Final Boxscore

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
NY Mets                 
Miami                 

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.