MLB Baseball

#8
Mikie Mahtook
AVG HR RBI
.202 9 29
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 11/30/1989 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-0. He's now batting .202 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .205 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 28 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .208 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 27 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .209 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Mahtook scored once. He's now batting .209 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 23 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .213 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST6:55 PM CST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .217 with nine home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .216 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 with a triple and three RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .219 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. Mahtook stole a base. He's now batting .214 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 15 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 15-0. He's now batting .207 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .210 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .209 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .213 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Mahtook scored once. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 10-2. He's now batting .222 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Mahtook scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .222 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 11-7. Mahtook scored once. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Yankees 2-1. Mahtook scored once. He's now batting .219 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .220 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Mahtook scored once. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-2. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 7-2. Mahtook scored twice. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 16 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-8. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Mahtook scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-5. He's now batting .193 with no home runs this season.
July 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 11 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET14:53 ET18:53 GMT2:53 11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST12:53 PM CST2:23 PM VEN22:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
July 8 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
July 7 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
July 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 4 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
July 3 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
July 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
May 22 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 19 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 1 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 18 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
May 16 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-0. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
May 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Mahtook added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. Mahtook added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
May 12 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-1. He ended the game with a .129 batting average.
Apr. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
Apr. 5 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST6:21 PM CST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 9-7. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET15:31 ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST1:31 PM CST3:01 PM VEN23:31 UAE2:31 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Mikie Mahtook went 1 for 7 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-10. Mahtook scored once. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 41 105 22 31 5 1 9 19 6 31 4 3 .295 .351 .619
2016 TB 65 185 16 36 9 0 3 11 7 68 0 1 .195 .231 .292
2017 Det 109 348 50 96 15 6 12 38 23 79 6 0 .276 .330 .457
2018 Det 67 223 24 45 4 2 9 29 21 66 4 1 .202 .276 .359
Career 282 861 112 208 33 9 33 97 57 244 14 5 .242 .297 .416


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.