MLB Baseball

#99
Aaron Judge
AVG HR RBI
.279 6 13
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-7 / 282 NFBC ADP: 343.48
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1992 Birthplace: Linden, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Judge hit his team-high sixth home run in the Yanks' 11-5 win over the Pirates.
Analysis: After a slow start, he's hitting .333 with 12 RBIs over his last 11 games.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Judge hit a long homer and the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 9-1 Wednesday night to wrap a superb homestand. Judge followed Starlin Castro's three-run shot in the fifth with his 448-foot drive for the Yankees' first back-to-back homers of the season.
Analysis: Judge is off to a strong start with five home runs and 12 RBIs.
Apr. 12 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Judge homered for the third straight game Wednesday, going 2 for 3 with three RBIs and two runs.
Analysis: Judge has had two hits in three consecutive games and has been crushing the ball. His 437-foot drive Wednesday made him the first player to homer twice off the glass of the restaurant behind Monument Park. ''People are curious how far they can see Aaron Judge hit a ball,'' Yankees manager Joe Girardi said. Judge's sixth-inning RBI single against Jumbo Diaz measured at 116.5 mph off the bat.
Mar. 30 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 ET17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Judge has won the New York Yankees' right field job and will start Opening Day.
Analysis: Judge won the job over Aaron Hicks, who will be the fourth outfielder, after batting .345 in spring training.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 27 84 10 15 2 0 4 10 9 42 0 1 .179 .263 .345
2017 NYY 17 61 14 17 2 1 6 13 6 17 0 0 .279 .343 .639
Career 44 145 24 32 4 1 10 23 15 59 0 1 .221 .296 .469


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.