MLB Baseball

#10
Adam Jones
AVG HR RBI
.227 3 10
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 8/1/1985 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mariners (2003)


Latest News
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Adam Jones went 3 for 5 with three doubles and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. Jones scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 18 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Adam Jones went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Adam Jones went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Adam Jones went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Adam Jones went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Adam Jones went 3 for 6 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. Jones scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Adam Jones went 1 for 7 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adam Jones went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Adam Jones went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Adam Jones went 2 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 1 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Adam Jones went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Adam Jones went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2006 Sea 32 74 6 16 4 0 1 8 2 22 3 1 .216 .237 .311
2007 Sea 41 65 16 16 2 1 2 4 4 21 2 1 .246 .300 .400
2008 Bal 132 477 61 129 21 7 9 57 23 108 10 3 .270 .311 .400
2009 Bal 119 473 83 131 22 3 19 70 36 93 10 4 .277 .335 .457
2010 Bal 149 581 76 165 25 5 19 69 23 119 7 7 .284 .325 .442
2011 Bal 151 567 68 159 26 2 25 83 29 113 12 4 .280 .319 .466
2012 Bal 162 648 103 186 39 3 32 82 34 126 16 7 .287 .334 .505
2013 Bal 160 653 100 186 35 1 33 108 25 136 14 3 .285 .318 .493
2014 Bal 159 644 88 181 30 2 29 96 19 133 7 1 .281 .311 .469
2015 Bal 137 546 74 147 25 3 27 82 24 102 3 1 .269 .308 .474
2016 Bal 152 619 86 164 19 0 29 83 39 115 2 0 .265 .310 .436
2017 Bal 147 597 82 170 28 1 26 73 27 113 2 1 .285 .322 .466
2018 Bal 18 75 4 17 1 0 3 10 2 22 0 0 .227 .241 .360
Career 1559 6019 847 1667 277 28 254 825 287 1223 88 33 .277 .317 .459

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal Total 6 26 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .077 .074 .077
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 23 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .087 .087 .087
2014 Bal Total 7 27 6 6 0 0 1 3 3 8 1 0 .222 .323 .333
    LDS 3 11 4 2 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .182 .308 .182
    LCS 4 16 2 4 0 0 1 3 2 5 0 0 .250 .333 .438
2016 Bal Total 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    WC 1 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 14 58 7 9 0 0 1 4 3 16 1 0 .155 .206 .207


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.