MLB Baseball

#64
Víctor Arano
ERA S K
0.00 0 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 196
Position: RPBorn: 2/7/1995 Birthplace: Cosamaloapan, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Monday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Saturday. Arano struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Arano struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2 on Saturday. Arano struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Victor Arano did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Arano did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.2 6 2 2 0 4 0 13 0.94 1.69
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 7.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 18.0 6 2 2 0 4 0 22 0.56 1.00



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 40 95 89 92.7 47.62
Slider 42 85 79 82.7 50
Changeup 2 87 86 86.5 2.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.