MLB Baseball

#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
6.75 1 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Thursday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-2 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Jacob Rhame blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Monday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Jacob Rhame fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 17-6 on Saturday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Thursday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-1 on Wednesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2 on Tuesday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Jacob Rhame recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jacob Rhame did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Sunday. Rhame struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00
2018 NYM 0 1 1 - 2 13 0 0 13.1 16 10 10 4 4 1 9 1.50 6.75
Career 1 2 1 - 2 22 0 0 22.1 28 19 19 6 11 1 16 1.75 7.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 154 98 93 96.1 70.64
Curveball 2 77 76 76.5 .92
Slider 35 89 85 86.9 16.06
Changeup 27 88 85 86.5 12.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.