MLB Baseball

#15
Andrew Knapp
AVG HR RBI
.233 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CBorn: 11/9/1991 Birthplace: Roseville, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. Knapp scored once. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 15-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Knapp added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Andrew Knapp went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 56 171 26 44 8 1 3 13 31 56 1 0 .257 .368 .368
2018 Phi 11 30 2 7 0 0 0 2 4 11 1 0 .233 .324 .233
Career 67 201 28 51 8 1 3 15 35 67 2 0 .254 .361 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.