MLB Baseball

#1
Ozzie Albies
AVG HR RBI
.280 14 34
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 155
Position: 2BBorn: 1/7/1997 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2013)


Latest News
May 25 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 22 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. The homer was his 14th of the season. Albies scored three times. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 20 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-9. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 19 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 8-1. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 4-1. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 15 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Albies added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 14 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. The homer was his 13th of the season. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 13 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 10-5. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 11 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. The homer was his 12th of the season. Albies scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 6 with a home run and five RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 9-2. The homer was his 11th of the season. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. Albies added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
May 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 4 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the San Francisco Giants 9-4. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 3 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 11-0. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 2 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 7-0. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 3-2. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. The homer was his ninth of the season. Albies scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 28 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. Albies scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Apr. 26 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-4. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 25 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. The homer was his seventh of the season. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 24 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 4-3. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves beat the New York Mets 12-4. Albies scored three times. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .328 batting average.
Apr. 14 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-10. The homer was his fifth of the season. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with two doubles Friday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 3 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. The homer was his fourth of the season. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 4-1. Albies scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. Albies added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-3. The homer was his second of the season. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 4 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE2:23 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 7-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 13-6. Albies scored three times. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 2 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 4 Monday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 6 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2. Albies scored twice. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 30 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Ozzie Albies went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.