MLB Baseball

#23
Keon Broxton
AVG HR RBI
.179 4 11
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 5/7/1990 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
Oct. 7 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Oct. 4 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 30 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Detroit Tigers 11-0. He's now batting .179 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .182 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 0 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .187 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-6. He's now batting .187 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-3. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 8 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 0 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 9-4. He's now batting .197 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-7. Broxton scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 1 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .193 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-4. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
July 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Broxton scored once. He's now batting .204 with two home runs this season.
July 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. Broxton scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
July 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Broxton scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
July 4 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Broxton added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Broxton scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 1 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-2. The homers were his first and second of the season. Broxton scored three times and stole a base. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
June 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Broxton scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
June 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Keon Broxton went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.

not published. Please contact our support team to publish the domain, before accessing it.