MLB Baseball

#47
Jett Bandy
AVG HR RBI
.287 5 14
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235 NFBC ADP: 383.39
Position: CBorn: 3/26/1990 Birthplace: West Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 31st Round by Angels (2011)


Latest News
May 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 13-6. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 19 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Analysis: Bandy has five RBIs in his last six games while going 6 for 19 with a homer and a double.
May 18 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET10:28 ET14:28 GMT22:28 7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST9:58 AM VEN18:28 UAE9:28 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 16 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 14 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET20:21 ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST7:21 PM EST7:51 PM VEN4:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 11-9. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 13 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 11-4. Bandy scored once. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 13 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 7-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 11 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
May 5 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET12:28 ET16:28 GMT0:28 9:28 AM MST11:28 AM EST11:58 AM VEN20:28 UAE11:28 AM CT-Bandy went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .304 batting average.
Analysis: He is 1 for 10 in his last three games.
May 3 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET10:57 ET14:57 GMT22:57 7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST10:27 AM VEN18:57 UAE9:57 AM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 30 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Jett Bandy went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Bandy scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .348 batting average.
Apr. 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Bandy went 3 for 4 with a double, two RBIs and two runs scored Wednesday against the Reds.
Analysis: He's 9 for 19 with three homers, two doubles, six RBIs and five runs scored over his last five games.
Apr. 21 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET12:26 ET16:26 GMT0:26 9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST11:56 AM VEN20:26 UAE11:26 AM CT-Bandy extended his homer streak to three games with a two-run shot in Thursday's win over St. Louis.
Analysis: The 27-year-old catcher does have some pop, as he showed by hitting eight homers in 209 at-bats as a rookie with the Angels last season. Bandy's also batting a surprising .314 after going 5 for 11 over his three-game power binge.
Apr. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Bandy hit a solo homer Wednesday against the Cubs.
Analysis: He's homered in each of his last two games and has gone deep three times in his past six contests.
Apr. 17 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Bandy had three hits and went deep on Monday for Milwaukee, the only team to hit as many as three homers in a game off Chicago starter John Lackey (1-2) last season. The victory was the Brewers' sixth in the last seven games.
Analysis: Bandy does have power and he's now hitting .321 with two homers in nine games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAA 2 2 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 2.000
2016 LAA 70 209 23 49 9 0 8 25 11 38 1 0 .234 .281 .392
2016 Tot 70 209 23 49 9 0 8 25 11 38 1 0 .234 .281 .392
2017 Mil 26 87 12 25 5 0 5 14 8 21 1 0 .287 .361 .517
Career 98 298 36 75 14 0 14 40 19 59 2 0 .252 .306 .440


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.