MLB Baseball

#40
Gregorio Petit
AVG HR RBI
.308 0 2
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 196
Position: SSBorn: 12/10/1984 Birthplace: Ocumare del Tuy, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2001)


Latest News
June 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3. Petit scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. Petit scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Gregorio Petit went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 20 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He ended the game with a .368 batting average.
May 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. He ended the game with a .438 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 13 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Gregorio Petit went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 3 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Petit scored once. He ended the game with a .455 batting average.
May 2 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. Petit scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Gregorio Petit went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 Oak 14 23 4 8 2 0 0 0 2 9 0 0 .348 .400 .435
2009 Oak 11 31 2 7 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .226 .226 .258
2014 Hou 37 97 14 27 8 0 2 9 1 25 0 1 .278 .300 .423
2015 NYY 20 42 7 7 3 0 0 5 3 16 0 0 .167 .217 .238
2016 LAA 89 204 21 50 13 1 2 17 15 51 1 1 .245 .299 .348
2018 Min 12 26 4 8 0 0 0 2 4 6 1 1 .308 .400 .308
Career 183 423 52 107 27 1 4 34 25 113 2 3 .253 .298 .350


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.