MLB Baseball

#0
Brandon Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.130 1 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 2BBorn: 6/28/1981 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Expos (1999)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 8-5. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 1 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Sep. 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brandon Phillips went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Atlanta Braves 9-8. Phillips scored three times. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2002 Cle 11 31 5 8 3 1 0 4 3 6 0 0 .258 .343 .419
2003 Cle 112 370 36 77 18 1 6 33 14 77 4 5 .208 .242 .311
2004 Cle 6 22 1 4 2 0 0 1 2 5 0 2 .182 .250 .273
2005 Cle 6 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2006 Cin 149 536 65 148 28 1 17 75 35 88 25 2 .276 .324 .427
2007 Cin 158 650 107 187 26 6 30 94 33 109 32 8 .288 .331 .485
2008 Cin 141 559 80 146 24 7 21 78 39 93 23 10 .261 .312 .442
2009 Cin 153 584 78 161 30 5 20 98 44 75 25 9 .276 .329 .447
2010 Cin 155 626 100 172 33 5 18 59 46 83 16 12 .275 .332 .430
2011 Cin 150 610 94 183 38 2 18 82 44 85 14 9 .300 .353 .457
2012 Cin 147 580 86 163 30 1 18 77 28 79 15 2 .281 .321 .429
2013 Cin 151 606 80 158 24 2 18 103 39 98 5 3 .261 .310 .396
2014 Cin 121 462 44 123 25 0 8 51 23 74 2 3 .266 .306 .372
2015 Cin 148 588 69 173 19 2 12 70 27 68 23 3 .294 .328 .395
2016 Cin 141 550 74 160 34 1 11 64 18 68 14 8 .291 .320 .416
2017 Atl 120 470 68 137 27 1 11 52 19 57 10 8 .291 .329 .423
2017 LAA 24 102 13 26 7 0 2 8 2 16 1 0 .255 .269 .382
2017 Tot 144 572 81 163 34 1 13 60 21 73 11 8 .285 .319 .416
2018 Bos 9 23 4 3 0 0 1 2 4 7 0 0 .130 .259 .261
Career 1902 7378 1005 2029 368 35 211 951 420 1092 209 84 .275 .320 .420

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Cin Total 3 12 2 4 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .667
    LDS 3 12 2 4 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .667
2012 Cin Total 5 24 1 9 3 0 1 7 0 4 1 0 .375 .360 .625
    LDS 5 24 1 9 3 0 1 7 0 4 1 0 .375 .360 .625
2013 Cin Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 40 3 13 4 0 2 8 0 5 1 0 .325 .317 .575


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.